Board of Directors

The Newport County Community Mental Health Center, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors who identify the mission, maintain fiduciary responsibility, and set policy for the organization.


Board of Directors

Joyce A. Kirby, Esq. (Chair),  Barbara Winkler (Vice Chair), Joseph Arver (Treasurer), Madeline Turano (Secretary), James M. Lehane III, MPH (Clerk)

Barbara J. Audino, Hillary Davidson, Dr. Janice DeFrances, Mark Horan, Colleen Medeiros, R. Daniel Prentiss, Esq., Nicki Colosi Trilling and A. Lavaz Watson.

  Honorary Members

Congressman David Cicilline, Hon. J. Clement Cicilline

Board Member Emeritus

Hon. Stephen P. Erickson